top of page
  • insearchofavalon

Kansas City Fringe Festival 2023

Updated: May 26, 2023

I am excited to announce that I will be performing at the 2023 Kansas City Fringe Festival. You can see the entire current artist lineup here. My show will be entitled Connect | Disconnect, and I will post a direct link when it's uploaded to the server on the KC Fringe site. Further updates are to follow, as we are still around a month and a half out from the beginning of this year's event.


This is a festival that I've known about for quite some time, but that I had never attended until last year. It's no exaggeration to say that the level of skill, depth of creativity, and level of effort that I witnessed last year was unbelievably high. Likewise, I have high expectations going into this year's event, although I don't expect to be disappointed. I've put a lot of effort into my show and expect others have likewise done the same. More later.




33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires

Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
bottom of page